Bintan Island : A Quick Dreamy Getaway

I know it’s been a year ago since the last time I’ve been to Bintan Island in Indonesia, and surprisingly I still haven’t posted any pictures.

—-

It was a short vacation,  a 2-day 1-night stay, but its worth it.  Just a 45-mins ferry ride from Singapore and voila you’re already there.

Another quick getaway won’t hurt, just picture this, lying by the beach enjoying view, no pesky phone calls or better yet no nagging boss on sight. *Sigh!* (Now I’m torturing myself with these thoughts)

Maybe one of these days I will have that jiffy vacay (let’s see when can I take a (scheduled) sick leave :P).

One thought on “Bintan Island : A Quick Dreamy Getaway

Leave a Reply

