Dreams Do Come True :)

A year ago, I posted my travel list for 2014 to 2016. And now I am ecstatic that my dreams are coming alive.

To be entirely honest, I never thought I can tick off items from that list.
And yet, I was able to travel to (Phuket) Thailand and Cambodia,Β and next week I’ll be flying to Vietnam! That’s 3 out 4, for 2014 list! Yehey me!

IMG_1284.JPG
Phuket, Thailand (May 2014)

IMG_3202.JPG
Siem Reap, Cambodia (October 2014)

IMG_3410

Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (November 2014)

And the best of all trips happened 1st quarter of this year. My company sponsored a Europe Trip!
We went to London, Paris, Brussels, and Amsterdam. I was able to strike it off from the 2016 list!!!! Woooohoooo!!! :))

(But still I want to come back to Europe, and travel at my own pace)

IMG_0451.JPG
Hogwarts (March 2014)

IMG_0395.JPG
London, England (March 2014)

IMG_0673.JPG
Paris, France (March 2014)

IMG_3237.JPG
Brussels, Belgium (March 2014)

IMG_3232.JPG

Amsterdam, Netherlands (March 2014)

Truly, I am grateful for the opportunity to travel, to see the world little by little, and I wish to explore more. :)

To get away from one’s working environment is, in a sense, to get away from one’s self; and this is often the chief advantage of travel and change. ~Charles Horton Cooley

2 thoughts on “Dreams Do Come True :)

Leave a Reply

